The Maidenii Team


The Bartender – Shaun Byrne
shaun@maidenii.com.au – 0424471311

The Winemaker – Gilles Lapalus
gilles@maidenii.com.au – +61(0)499580989

The Accounts – Melaine Sohn
melaine@ginland.com.au – 9650 5203

The Visual Designer – Lauren Bonkowski
lauren@twopolesapart.com

 

Maidenii Distributors


AUSTRALIA

Victoria:
Gilles Lapalus
gilles@maidenii.com.au
Tel: +61(0)499 580 989
Shaun Byrne
shaun@maidenii.com.au
Tel: 0424471311

NSW, NT, ACT & TAS:
CERBACO DISTRIBUTION Head Office:
Contact, Gabriel or Valerie
Unit 7/200 Turner street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 3 9646 8022 Fax: +61 3 9646 8033
cerbaco@cerbaco.com.au

New South Wales:
Cerbaco’s representatives
Mauro Ribeiro
Tel: 04 06 808 915

Redistributors:
Gateway Liquor Wholesalers FI5, 32 Sirus Road
Lane Cove West, NSW 2066
IQ Beverages
Unit 1/3 Jindalee Place Riverwood NSW 2210
Tel: 02 9534 4100
Independent Liquor Group 16 Tyrone Place
Erskine Park, NSW 2759
Tel: 02 9675 8400

Northern Territory:
Cerbaco’s representatives
Mauro Ribeiro 04 06 808 915

Australian Capital Territory:
Cerbaco’s representatives
Mauro Ribeiro
Tel: 04 06 808 915

South Australia – Connect Vines – Mark Reginato
markreginato@connectvines.com
Tel: 0417 879 124

Western Australia – Liquid Library – Shaun Mayer –
shaun@liquidlibrary.net.au
Tel: 0416 100 971

CANADA
Sovereign Wine & Spirits – Jon Smolensky
jon@sovereignwineandspirits.com
Tel: +1 604 813 5810

FRANCE-GERMANY
Brill&Gilis , contact Robin Brill ,
Tel: +33 247 414 610
info@brill-gilis.com